Signed by : Marie Taillefer

Mary Smith (Marie Taillefer), photography makes me fly.
I feel in a sea of the most beautiful subconscious mind.
In between her mix of colors, an ocean of senses awakens.

This is just a very small selection of my favorite pieces :

… and some of her clients are :
Trend Union
Bloom (direct link to library)
Gala
Marie Claire
– Spoon
– Nogo
– Palace
– Biba
Faux Q
– Provider
Wound
Arnys
Le Monde
Solange la Frange
Hindi Zahra
Idoménée

One thought on “Signed by : Marie Taillefer

  1. amazingly good and inspiring, congratulations… It feels my enthusiasm when I see such a talent…. wow… so many beautifull creations, creative, smart and surprising… I particularly liked the last one…kind of sufi-derviched-photo… jhs

Leave a Reply

